New Zealand's Premiere Metal Radio Station, on the (digital) air since 2011!

October 24, 2021

Molten Metal Show # 684 28th October 2021


Thursdays 8pm, Rock It 107.5FM Port Chalmers
Thursdays 9pm on Radio Addington.
Thursdays 10pm Just FM Kaiapoi
Thursdays 9:30pm Radio Rock 107.0Fm Greymouth
Fridays 9pm Rock It 87.8FM Spreydon
Thursdays 9pm The Wave Sumner 88.3FM
Saturdays 7pm Triple V FM Linwood, 107.5FM
Saturday 9pm The Generator Whangarei
Sunday 9pm Kaos 88.2FM Blenheim,
Saturday 8pm Chopper 87.7FM Southland
Dagys FM 9:30pm Following Monday
Twitter: @moltenmetalshow

This week: Another track from Kiwi band Downfall Of Humanity, from Christchurch, Sins Of Eve, New music from K K Priest, from the NWoBHM Samurai & much more.

This Week's Play List:

Helloween                                                      Are You Metal?
Loudness                                                        Sleepless Night
Mist                                                                The Ghoul
Disaster                                                           Without Tomorrow
K K's Priest                                                     Wild & Free
Bad Wolves                                                     Lifeline
Bitches Sin                                                      Sign Of The Times
Jaguar                                                              A Taste Of Freedom
Samurai                                                           Die Or Deliver
Armoured Earth                                              Over The Edge
Tormentor                                                       Welcome To The Depressive Age
Halloween                                                       Halloween Night
Sins Of Eve                                                     Murder Of Crowes
Lords Of The Lost                                          Morgana
Hollow                                                            Wander On
Kat                                                                   Black Night In My Chair
Reapers Riddle                                                Hollow
Phantom X                                                       The Mask
Vice                                                                  Into The Night
Downfall Of Humanity                                    Voices
The Symphony Of Screams                             Music Girl
Alice Cooper                                                    The Man Behind The Mask
Al Atkins                                                          Welcome To The Nightmare
Dead Evil                                                         Day Of The Dead
Iron Maiden                                                      Hell ON Earth