About metalradio.co.nz

New Zealand's Premiere Metal Radio Station, on the (digital) air since 2011!

June 14, 2012

House Of Noizz

New show available now. Click here to listen!

DRAGONFORCE - Fallen World
SONATA ARCTICA - Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
DEE SNIDER - The Joint Is Jumping
MINISTRY - Relapse
BATTLE CROSS - Push, Pull, Destroy
VAIN - Vain
ANTHRAX - Caught In A Mosh*
MANOWAR - Gloves Of Metal*
NEGATIVE - No One Can Save Me Tonight*
WINTER DELUGE - Demonic Dweller Of Winter Plains*
STRYPER - Alive*
*-Web edition bonus track